Contact Us

Precision Farming Dealer Headquarters:
16655 W Wisconsin Ave, Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 800/645-8455 (U.S. and Canada only),
262/782-4480
Fax: 262/786-5564

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Email: webmaster@precisionfarmingdealer.com


Editor/Publisher
Mike Lessiter
Phone: 262-777-2403
Email: mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Jack Zemlicka
Phone: 262-777-2441
Email: jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

Chairman & Editorial Director
Frank Lessiter
Phone: 262-777-2402
Email: lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Executive Editor
Dave Kanicki
Phone: 262-777-2414
Email: dkanicki@lessitermedia.com

Assistant Editor
Kim Schmidt
Phone: 262-777-2431
Email: kschmidt@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Alan Stenum
Phone: 262-777-2437
Email: astenum@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Darren Foster
Phone: 765-714-6538
Email: dfoster@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Michael Ellis
Phone: 262-777-2432
Email: mellis@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executive
Darrell Bruggink
Phone: 262-777-2420
Email: dbruggink@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 436)
bradh@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Specialists
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

Laura Vietmeyer (ext. 440)
lvietmeyer@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Lewis Horn
Phone: 262-777-2428
Email: lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Production Manager
Amy Johnson (ext. 409)
ajohnson@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Jill Veenhuis (ext. 424)
jveenhuis@lessitermedia.com

Joanne Volkert (ext. 442)
jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Customer Service
Sheila Gostisha
Phone: 262-777-2401
Email: sgostisha@lessitermedia.com


HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Email: webmaster@lessitermedia.com

Top Articles

Current Issue

View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings